Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cumslut4more 42 / F
"I'm just a normal girl...with huge a creampie fetish! I LOVE getting filled by several guys at once and can't say I've ever had enough;)"
Madison Heights, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
cumslut4more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumslut4more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,475,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
cumslut4more 42/F
Madison Heights, Michigan
Attractive, swf professional seeking friends lovers who share the same fetish. You MUST be sane, attractive, hung:), virile, and mature/adult. DDF, and happy to prove it. I am mostly sane, sexy, busy, smart, and demanding. I am 100% serious about needing to take this to the next level with the right individuals, I hope I can find them! Special interest in dominant men who share my love for mfm and gangbangs. If this is your thing, please do contact me. If you are creepy, really old, really vulgar, and/or or lack the ability to converse...please just don't contact me;)

  • 42 / female
  • Madison Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 23, 1981
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: