Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cumslut4u2feed2 70 / M
"love oral and anal and getting"
Dedham, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
cumslut4u2feed2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumslut4u2feed2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,515,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
bielsko biała, Poland
Massachusetts, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
cumslut4u2feed2 70/M
Dedham, Massachusetts
Got into guys after finding few older women who want sex ; most seem to be here to simply chat and never meet...I like getting naked with women and love all parts of them! Love eating pussy and sucking tits, kissing and massage, love anal and vaginal sex, love having her do me with a strap-on, mutual masturbation and public hanging out and more than sex if it goes there... The more uninhibited and kinky the better.... With guys I like giving and getting blowjobs, receiving safe anal sex...recently have enjoyed sucking while wearing slutty panties (and more)… Have played with a m/f couple a few times and liked it, would like to find a woman who might like to play with other couples or another woman but needs a safe, stable male partner to do it with... Basically an in-shape dd free nice guy who wants some good sex and fun!

  • 70 / male
  • Dedham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: