Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cumslutxxx123 55 / M
"I am a standard member at the moment,cannot send or receive messages unless you paid."
Sidney, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 28, 2019

To view all of
cumslutxxx123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumslutxxx123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,736,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoselvr
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
erob4ck
Indiana, United States
Reddog4118
Ohio, United States
bil45005
Ohio, United States
kid20204
Ohio, United States
southbear22
Texas, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
openlooking937
Ohio, United States
manual072
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cumslutxxx123 55/M
Sidney, Ohio
No Gold status,so unless you paid for standards to get and read messages,don't bother contacting me.
Introduction
I'm a bi-sexual man,a submissive bottom... I am always naked in my home, and I am barefoot everywhere, .Anyway,. I'm strictly bottom and very oral, no oral needed for me..Just feed me cock and a big load because I love cum. Wanting a FWB to get with on regular basis. .I love being naked and I love being naked outdoors.Doing adventurous activities and having night on the town.Love exhibitionism and sex in public,{without going to jail.}Looking for someone who likes the same thing.

My Ideal Person I need someone I can hook up with on a regular basis ,a FWB. Hopefully someone as adventurous as me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cumslutxxx123's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sidney, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: