Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cunnilingdude01 58 / M
"Just a country boy at heart"
Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
cunnilingdude01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cunnilingdude01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,612,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
cunnilingdude01 58/M
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Lets ride this corona virus out first before talking about meeting. Boy its fun to window shop though. Enjoy.
Introduction
I'm the old cunningdude. I had a couple of issues with my profile and I'm back with a new name. Everyone that knew me there can still reach me. Hello and thank you for taking the time to view my profile and my pictures. I hope you enjoy what you're about to read and see. I know it might be slightly different from most of what you see on this website but that's just me. Time has taught me well, time and having had a few bad or unexpected experiences along the way. I think it makes for a better experience to like the personality of someone you have the potential to be intimate with. Before anything happens I prefer to get to know a little about you: I value quality over quantity and also like to know what I'm getting into. I don't need to cut notches, and really I value a nicer lady over beauty. I'm interested in something not totally unlike a friend with benefits although I would really prefer one good lady for a relationship at a time. I would consider a couple on a friendly basis if things are kept in perspective. If I receive an email I almost always respond unless the content is out of the way or offensive... on the other hand I'm not going to hound anyone, if I get no response I move on. I have several cats, and love to talk about them. I am an outdoor person and love to play under the stars, such as on a blanket on the beach at night, beside a remote lake, or in a tent. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, such as fishing, camping, hunting, and even shoot competition.. Perhaps I'm a rare breed, but I enjoy snuggling, before and after, and I enjoy evenings with candlelight and soft music playing. I'm a ruminator in that I have a tendency to weigh facts before making a decision, and have a tendency to see good in everyone. I exercise 7 days per week( very rarely do I take a day off). I am addicted to giving oral and I've been told I'm quite good at it many times: let's see if I can make you forget your name. Have a look at my pix. If you see something you like, don't be a stranger: say hello.

My Ideal Person The ideal/perfect person may not exist, but there are people that are close that I am willing to compromise a little with... I'd like to find someone who enjoys outdoor activities like I do. Physically, I'm not that very picky as I value someone's personality more than appearance, although there obviously has to be an attraction. I'm easy to please. They must love long slow and passionate breathtaking kisses.. I do value quality more than quantity though, and only contact someone that really tweaks my interest... and I do indeed read profiles as well as view pix: a stimulating profile is what clicks with me and I like those that someone obviously put some time into. If I detect an attitude in a profile I'll turn and walk away: I didn't do it and I'm not going to be grouped with a bad apple(s). That and conceit are my 2 biggest turnoffs. I see so many times someone has posted that all men or women are alike: well if you keep looking the same exact type of person and keep getting burned that falls under the definition of insanity, that is performing the same failed behavior and expecting different results. I don't like games or surprises: I'm tired of that and been there too many times. IF YOU ASK me for money within a week or two of initial contact and we haven't met consider yourself GONE and BLOCKED: I've seen too many catphishers around here. I need to at least get to know you a little bit and find a common thread, via text, emails or phone. It's all about being comfortable, even if it's for physical needs only. Honesty goes a long way and that's what I expect and give ... end of story.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Network Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: