Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curios_bcn 62 / M
"la curiosidad mató al gato"
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2014

To view all of
curios_bcn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curios_bcn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xikaporno
portoviejo, Ecuador
daisyhot27
Colima, México
jazz166
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Girlontrack
Distrito Federal, Mexico
yucero
Tamaulipas, México
lauuuura40
Cordoba, Argentina
tuzorritasoy
Andalucia, Spain
Dalejaa
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Colombia
bad_girl1000
Costa, Ecuador
 
Status
curios_bcn 62/M
Barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Hay algo más bonito que una flor? Si una mujer! Las mujeres sois el centro del mundo pues no sabemos vivir sin vosotras y cuanto más mayo me hago mas me doy cuenta lo que os necesitamos.

My Ideal Person Una chica activa, curiosa, juguetona, con ganas y alegría de vivir.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, quimica

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curios_bcn's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1960
Travels to: San Isidro, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Comercio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown