Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curioso6631 57 / M
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2013

To view all of
curioso6631's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioso6631's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,538,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lazio, Italia
Texas, United States
London, United Kingdom
Lombardia, Italy
Kansas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
curioso6631 57/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
in attesa di provare
impegnato prima esperienza brizzolato alto 175 per 80 kg riservato.

My Ideal Person prima esperienza riservato impegnato per provare esperienza nuova anche coppia con lui bsex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Incontrare un uomo in un bar capirsi solo con uno sguardo
entrare in un albergo di fianco e slacciargli i pantaloni
e dopo averlo spompinato per bene essere scopato e poco
dopo entra un cameriere in sbaglio e alla fine trovarsi
con un cazzo in bocca e uno nel culo fino a ritrovarsi ricoperto
di sborra e sfinito sul letto da solo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curioso6631's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Artigiano
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: