Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious15301 51 / 48 / C
"Happily married poly couple"
steubenville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 29, 2005

To view all of
curious15301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious15301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,005 Active Members!*
curious15301 51/C
steubenville, Ohio
We are a happily married couple looking for others for friendship and fun. We would like to meet for dinner or drinks and see where things go. NSA fun would be great but also open to more of a fwb situation. Open to exploring with other couples or singles. Still relatively new to this and excited by the possibilities. We tend to be busy with real life so a little bit of patience is a requirement. We are very respectful of boundaries and very flexible with our limits.

My Ideal Person Looking for intelligent, open minded people. Looking for someone who is drug, disease and drama free.

  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • steubenville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1972 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None