Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious15902 69 / M
"curious(I am not bi - I am straight)"
Warrendale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious15902's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,153,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pacheryl
Pennsylvania, United States
alittlelost415
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_goodtymgirl
Central Luzon, Philippines
gottodoit04
Virginia, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
pogo0304
North Carolina, United States
rm_jenna1947
Ohio, United States
rm_cherbear1968
Quebec, Canada
ORNERYBLUEEYES2
California, United States
 
Status
curious15902 69/M
Warrendale, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Fun educated man who likes to enjoy life. I am considerate, gentile and understanding. I am not a forceful per. I just let things take their natural course. I like romantic dinners and intimate encounters. Standard members can e-mail me. Note: I am not bisexual or bi-curious. I am straight.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to have fun with, someone who is mature and easy going amd open minded. I am a sensuous and erotic person and enjoy being with someone who likes the same. I believe in satisfying my partners needs and desires, not just mine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curious15902's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Warrendale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses