Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious2incincy 42 / 41 / C
"ISO hung and fit playmates fir her. Kick is same handle"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 2, 2007

To view all of
curious2incincy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious2incincy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
curious2incincy 42/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
seeking BWC stud to be a partner in crime. Loads of benefits. Apply within.
We are a happily married couple in Cincy just looking to have some fun and meet some new friends. We have an amazing sex life, and enjoy watching, showing off, and sharing it with others. We are interested in swapping with other fun, normal couples, and adding hot, single guys(25-40) for straight MFM fun.

My Ideal Person Funny, respectful, height/weight proportionate people. A flirty personality goes a long, long way with us-we are a little timid socially. Aggressive, pushy people are a huge turn-off.

She is bi-curious, and enjoys kissing and touching other girls, but definitely loves cock! We prefer playing with couples that have a bi female half, and she would really like to find a female to "show her around" and help her explore he bi side

She LOVES being pleased by two guys at the same time-We are interested in adding a clean, respectful, guy for repeated evenings of MFM fun. He should be fun, clean-cut, laid-back, STRAIGHT, and SINGLE. She's really not interested in BBC. Sorry, just her personal preference. He is straight-but likes watching her while joining in intermittently. We would love to find a hot male FWB.
We have professional jobs and prefer to keep our faces off of our profile, but we have plenty of pics to share if you seem legit. You should have pics too, and be willing to share them!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His: She and I go out and meet a stud at the bar. I egg her on
to flirt, tease, kiss, and grope him under the table. We
take him home with us and I watch her undress and give him
a slow, sloppy blowjob. Then he watches as I lick her soaking
wet pussy and fuck her in front of him. He joins back in and
we take turns keeping her cumming all night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room, bathroom at the bar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Talking Dirty

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curious2incincy's responses

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 21, 1980 November 18, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown