Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious2sum2014 50 / 41 / C
"Serious discreet inquirees only!!!ready to be fucked!!!men in uniform to the front of the line..."
Greenville, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
curious2sum2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious2sum2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
curious2sum2014 50/C
Greenville, Alabama
ready for some big sexy cocks to fill my pussy while hubby watches,interested??
LOOK!!!! PLEASE USE YOUR GOOGLE MAPS TO SEE WHERE GREENVILLE ALABAMA IS, I ASSUME IF YOU HAVE A PHONE OR COMPUTER TO LOOK THIS SITE UP WITH , YOU CAN LOOK THE DISTANCE FROM YOU TO US UP ON THEM, SO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DONT BE THE DA THAT ASK US THAT QUESTION AGAIN...HAVE A NICE DAY AND ENJOY WATCHING READING ABOUT OR FUCKING ME IN FRONT OF HUBBY!!Please read! We are happily married couple. Hubby watches and videos wife. We do not post or share videos/pics without permission and NEVER FACE SHOTS, I do not want my face posted so I will not post yours. videos are for our personal viewing only . We may share clips of our play without noticeable features. Wife enjoys sucking and fucking big cocks. We have a family and must work our schedule around them. Please understand that most of our play must be close to home.


  • 50/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1972 August 31, 1980
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B