Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious4fun07 53 / M
"looking for exciting people"
Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4fun07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
curious4fun07 53/M
Bristol, Connecticut
im looking for complete discrete fun.i enjoy giving pleasure,by massage, touch and more.must be discrete and practice only safe fun.i am respectful and ask the same. i love to please. watching someone cum is so exciting,love to use my mouth/open minded to try anything fun. lets chat and set up some fun, would love to find a local bi-couple to enjoy some erotic times . also if im on cam and i enjoy doing that alot, , i love to chat with other cammers , its not a turn on at all to chat with someone you cant see or hear, if you dont have a cam I usually wont answer your page, sometimes only. Please Note: At no time may any per, institution (public or private) use any aspect of this profile including description, photographs or opinions for any purposes whatsoever. This includes posts and articles in the associated Blog for this member. Any unauthorized usage or publication of my intellectual properties or pera will be considered piracy and a violation of the Privacy Act and copyright laws and will be vigorously and legally pursued to the fullest extent of the law. Further, any attempt to contact me with the purpose of gathering information or collecting data for purposes other than the expressed purposes as published by Adult FriendFinder and Passion, Inc. is expressly forbidden.

My Ideal Person im looking for open minded people you are discrete and play safe,must be respectful ,pleasure and a smile is all i ask,no strings just fun.

  • 53 / male
  • Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None