Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious4fun36 54 / 52 / C
"Let's have some REAL fun!"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2004

To view all of
curious4fun36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4fun36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,268,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
lil_jen1992
Washington, United States
pinktaco719
Colorado, United States
rm_1976aland
Texas, United States
latinman132
Texas, United States
LeeCamille
Texas, United States
nxtlvlchicri
Rhode Island, United States
BZNhotbang
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
curious4fun36 54/C
Casper, Wyoming
Introduction
Looking for playful women or couples with a strong sexual appetite to have erotic sex with me and my husband.Would like to meet a group or establish a group for a major gangbang must be well hung for this event./:>

My Ideal Person We are looking for another woman, or a couple that are willing to meet and share an adventure in wild sex. Must be DISCREET!!! Drug and disease free and male must be straight , or bi. NO GAY MEN. woman is a plus if she is bi. My HUSBAND MUST BE PRESENT, if you don't want him there then don't e-mail us. We are not interested in men cheating on there wives or vise versa. We are happily married and don't plan on ruining anyone's marriage. If you are a couple, fair play is expected. (If you play with mine, i get to play with yours) We are pretty intense lover's and ask the same in return. So if you want to play with us and have a wonderful time, contact us.

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1968 February 14, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Superhero Sidekick
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None