Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curious_654 69 / M
"Looking to meet for fun and sex"
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2017

To view all of
curious_654's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious_654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,601,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feminine2014
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
TSvegas1
Nevada, United States
jessicaii1951
Nevada, United States
Bidfwcouple
Texas, United States
SamanthaCD69
Nevada, United States
thirsty419
North Carolina, United States
sexycdvickie
Nevada, United States
Hotbicouple469
Nevada, United States
MainlineRei
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
curious_654 69/M
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a 69 year old MWM looking to spice up my life with new friends and experiences. My wife does not swing and is not aware of my interest and I want to keep it that way. I'm 5"11" and 190 lbs and decent looking. Because of my marital situation, my time to swing is somewhat limited, but I'll try to make it work for the right person or people. The key is to have fun and not take ourselves too seriously. I visit Las Vegas 4 or 5 times a year and spend time with my local T-girlfriend there. We're very open to playing with other couples and singles both bi and straight.

My Ideal Person My ideal is to meet a fun couple who enjoy NSA sex with another couple when the opportunity presents itself. I'm also open to meeting TS/TV/TGs who are looking for a fun couple to play with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of curious_654's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1951
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Now rtetired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: