Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouscalcpl 37 / F
"WE ARE A COUPLE looking for honest respectful generous trustworthy clean males. If that's you msg us. We Don't host so please don't assume."
Socal, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 14, 2013

To view all of
curiouscalcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscalcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chekinitout951
California, United States
Susan_Ray
California, United States
laurelshanelv
Nevada, United States
xxx_steezy_xxx
California, United States
orallycorrect1
California, United States
Johnnygrueso01
Indiana, United States
danny562
California, United States
ms_linalove
California, United States
pattayaswing
Chon Buri, Netherlands
 
Status
curiouscalcpl 37/F
Socal, California
Broadcasting for the first time tonight. Within the hour
Introduction
Disclaimer WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects – You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice) FYI...We really enjoy being free enough to openly share our pictures and videos. We just ask that nobody take our pictures or videos and use them elsewhere without our permission. Mutual respect, trust, and consideration for each other makes for lasting an meaningful friendships in this lifestyle. Thanks!

My Ideal Person like minded people that respect the LS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curiouscalcpl's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Socal, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1984
Travels to: Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: