Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouscats66 43 / 41 / C
"New and interested in seeing where this goes"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 4, 2015

To view all of
curiouscats66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscats66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LandJplay2
Ontario, Canada
Us4U2Try
Ontario, Canada
Sexycoup2727
Ontario, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
cutie812
Ontario, Canada
Misadventure75
Ontario, Canada
ONT_Couple
Ontario, Canada
CdnSensualx2
Ontario, Canada
123wheremayub
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
curiouscats66 43/C
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
we are very new to this whole idea, we are looking for a couple to help show us the ropes. We are not interested in single males at this time, but if we are, we know how to find you. I would be a fantasy to watch someones husband pleasure my wife while I watched and played with his spouse, but isn't that everyone's fantasy? We are very shy and it may take a bit of chatting back and forth, but oh the fun we could have. Please drop us a line and lets see where this goes.

My Ideal Person People who are non judgmental. Other couples that like to relax and have a good time. We are looking for people that can help us create some amazing fun and who are laid back and discreet. We are very easy going but a bit shy.

Thanks for checking out our profile and please if we are on IM, don't be scared to say hi.

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1977 May 3, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel