[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouscoup2840 47 / 34 / C
"Looking for great fun."
Newark, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
curiouscoup2840's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscoup2840's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohwow2313
Indiana, United States
614Pink
Ohio, United States
CTfungurl
Massachusetts, United States
tinebaby
Ohio, United States
runnerbabe078
Ohio, United States
Allison_Rodr
California, United States
JuliannaS1971
Ohio, United States
Tcus2010
West Virginia, United States
Happy91711
Ohio, United States
 
Status
curiouscoup2840 47/C
Newark, Ohio
why is there so many people here but yet won't chat? Isn't this a site where people come to meet new people?
Introduction
We don't chase or send endless e-mail. If you are a female truely interested in us let us know. We are NOT interested in SINGLE MEN!!!!!! Looking to chat with a female or couple and get to know and see where things could go. Also looking to do a poly relationship..You know what this is oh.man40........

My Ideal Person If you want to know ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouscoup2840's responses

Information
  • 47/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1973 February 8, 1986
Hometown: Valley City, Ohio, United States Newark, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retail Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses