Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouscoupl8177 43 / 39 / C
"couple looking for fun."
wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
curiouscoupl8177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscoupl8177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Florida, United States
curiouscoupl8177 43/C
wollongong, New South Wales , Australia
Feeling frisky
Happily married, honest fun loving couple in 30's seeking a bi female or couple for some fun times. we are easy going and just want to enjoy what life has to offer. we are very discreet and just looking for some extra excitement in our lives.

My Ideal Person We are seeking like minded people looking for some good clean fun.Bi female or couple who loves sex maybe a guy for wife and having fun along the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have a big cock fucking me as hubby watches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curiouscoupl8177's responses

  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1977 October 15, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, sinon DD)