Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouscpl31n30 40 / 38 / C
"我地系廣東couple, give us an email...."
Canton, 廣東, 中國
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2010

To view all of
curiouscpl31n30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscpl31n30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ficafun
Mong Kok, Hong Kong
rm_dynamite4457
Tasmania, Australia
ckcbr150
Hong Kong, 香港
PassionYouGood
New York, United States
ashaa54
Tai Po, Hong Kong
yemaowudi88
Guangdong, China
AdamwithEva
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_iopaperello
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_Kenvin99
Johor, Malaysia
 
Status
curiouscpl31n30 40/C
Canton, 廣東 , 中國
Introduction
we are a local Cantonese couple(BF and GF relationship). We're seeking for some excitement with another couple at about our ages. Respect and discreetness to each other are important. We prefer to have some drinks and nice chat first then go to the next step. We may meet the right couple in SZ/GZ/HK, China.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curiouscpl31n30's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, 廣東, 中國
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1981 December 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black Black