Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouscplxxx69 45 / 51 / C
"Still looking for sexy people to be friends with and see where things go"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2011

To view all of
curiouscplxxx69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscplxxx69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,916,935 Active Members!*
curiouscplxxx69 45/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Looking to meet new sexy friends in 2020. Bi couples, single bi woman and possibly a single bi male!
******Update 02/26/2019****** Figured our profile was a bit too long so decided to edit and figured it was time for a change. We are no longer new. We have enjoyed a few experiences but don't consider ourselves pros or even hardcore swingers. Every experiences has taught us something on what we want and don't want. If you have any questions feel free to ask. We are still hoping to meet sexy couples, single women and now we have decided we might entertain the idea of a single male but he would have to meet a certain criteria. As we have learned never say never lol. Yes we list our sexuality as both bi sexual we are just being honest. We have both enjoyed same sex play and are open to more should the situations be right however he can and will play straight. We are just being honest something we have found lacking in alot of profiles. We just want to meet down to earth sexy like minded people for friendship and fun. Emphasis on friendship. We don't play on first dates, and not looking for quick hookups. Want ongoing. We also want non smokers. We are an attractive couple both very sexual and into giving and receiving pleasure. We don't have ren and enjoy entertaining and have all the necessities to enjoy evenings of pleasure including a hot tub, pool, toys, swing, bar, pool table etc. We are a professional couple so discretion is a must. We are drug and disease free and insist on the same. We are both very fond of oral and anal (giving and receiving). Our idea of a great night is a nice dinner with special friends, a few drinks, maybe a dip in the hot tub followed by a night of endless orgasims! We love to use toys and have a very nice collection to choose from including dildos, vibrators, sex swing, and a peral favorite the strap on! We are not interested in one time encounters but hoping to find a couple that we click with both in and out of the bedroom. To us sex becomes more intense the more you know someone! Please feel free to contact us. Please understand that we both work during the week and sometimes we do not have time to check out our profile. We will try and get back to you as soon as we can. We should mention that she is a squirter and he loves every min of it lol We hope to hear from you soon! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person looking for down to earth genuine people with NO drama!for fun in and out of the bedroom. Preferable ongoing FWB

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, STYX, Def Lepard, Boston, Heart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouscplxxx69's responses

  • 45/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 16, 1975 May 13, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: A good one A good one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None