Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouslilho 40 / F
"Stimulate my mind"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
curiouslilho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouslilho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,492,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelevra702
Nevada, United States
lhfrn
Nevada, United States
Rustynutz1963
Idaho, United States
ump61
New Jersey, United States
AfroSamuraiZ
Nevada, United States
eternal_flame702
Nevada, United States
thickazzrenae
Texas, United States
Dudeperson93
Nevada, United States
puszykat4u
Arizona, United States
 
Status
curiouslilho 40/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
feeling really naughty tonight, i want my ass fucked and filled with lots of cum
Introduction
Sexually adventurous woman who is turned on by intellectual conversation and humor. I know what I like sexually and what I don't. Not afraid to speak my mind. Naturally dominant but can definitely be submissive. Intelligence and wit without pretention make my pussy wet. I also have a weakness for bwc. Looking to meet someone who is interested in having an open relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to be throat fucked by a guy have then cum all
over my face and place a hundred dollar bill on my forehead
and say "now you're a whore"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, intelligence, conversation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
James Deen. He is hot and i love how he is very dominant

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of curiouslilho's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 2, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: