Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiousmbn 55 / M
"Please ....only authentic and serious profiles for IRL!"
Aalborg, Jutland, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2007

To view all of
curiousmbn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousmbn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spklovefun
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
sweetluise
Lower Saxony, Germany
kyokola_e_pig
Lazio, Italy
nutnutlisa
Hampshire, United Kingdom
virginie2009
Noord Brabant, Netherlands
saranight6669
Aquitaine, France
onehotiacouple
Iowa, United States
cumhungry95
Tatabanya, Hungary
mysteeere
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
curiousmbn 55/M
Aalborg, Jutland , Denmark
Exited....
Introduction
Hi there...I guess I can not call this spontaneous net-dating any longer....... not so new to this anymore;) ... but still very curious and HUNGRY:D I am a broad minded and adventurous per.....looking too meet open minded, interesting people......and you never know...maybe romance might even find its way! Sexually, I would describe myself as quite experienced! I have always been curious, spontaneous and ready to widen my horizon...and I love it kinky!!! In satisfying my great appetite for life, sports have always played an important role...especially adventure sports...else arts, books, my life at the ocean and of course my social and professional life are essentials! I live in Denmark at the west-coast, but frequently in Hamburg on visit...born there and I just love that city! See ya!! Love M A little reminder: "We take theese risks, not to escape life, but to prevent life from escaping us"[B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][SIZE 3]

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Aalborg, Jutland, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 8, 1967
Travels to: Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: