Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiousnpanties6 58 / M
"Looking for some cool people to have fun times with, is that u?"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2012

To view all of
curiousnpanties6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousnpanties6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,432,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildcat691993
Kentucky, United States
Dadlovewoman
Indiana, United States
MtownKink
Tennessee, United States
TattooedTN
Tennessee, United States
watcherdog
Kentucky, United States
SAndFExperience6
Tennessee, United States
Shy_Emma
Tennessee, United States
Hypnodad
New York, United States
TellMeM0re
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
curiousnpanties6 58/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Looking for some cool people to have some hot adult fun. Just email or IM me.
Introduction
I CAN NOT HOST! I'm looking for others to share some fun times with & explore each others fantasies! I love women, & love giving them all the pleasure I can! I'm also interested in meeting a couple, straight or bi, who's looking for a third, or a Dominant female, or couple, who would like to make me their sexual play toy, to do with me as they as they wanted. And couples, I play STRAIGHT, but if you are bi, or bicurious, i am open to that as well. I am 6' and about 220, at the moment. I do occasionally enjoy wearing panties & lingerie, but that's IF & ONLY IF the person I'm with, tells me to! I was in the BDSM lifestyle for several years, & have plenty of experience there, & I can be Dominant but prefer being Submissive, depending on the person & the situation. I'm very laid back & easy going, & have a good sence of humor. I also like to watch, or be watched. I do have a variety of sexual intrest, but I'm perfectly happy doing whatever you may be into. I'm looking for a few friends that I could get together with occasionally for some fun times. I am OK with people of all ages & sizes, & l do like BBWs. I also have a thing for mature women . I'm very clean, & disease free. I love to party and play! I LOVE to ice skate! I CAN NOT HOST!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is clean, D&D free . Someone who is open minded, & likes to make friends & have fun together. Someone who is looking for an ongoing situation. If we should get together, I can promise we will have FUN! If you like to party, that's a plus! Curiousnpanties on the hoo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousnpanties6's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: