Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiouswife074 51 / 49 / C
"Looking for male playmate for my wife."
Weslaco, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouswife074's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, Estados Unidos
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
Texas, United States
California, United States
curiouswife074 51/C
Weslaco, Texas
I aim to provide my wife with the ultimate sexual experience of her life with the most extreme orgasms induced by me & another lucky male. Once we decide on a male of both our liking, we will definitely all start chatting in order to get to know each other better & enjoy some sexy chat. Then we can make the decision. FYI, both me & wife are straight.

My Ideal Person Man of my lliking; my husband entirely direct's ALL activities.
His complete pleasure & satisfaction stimulates, vitalizes & satisfies my immense sexual hunger.

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weslaco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: November 21, 1972 November 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Business Housewife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either