Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curly483 57 / M
"Will have you smiling"
West London, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
curly483's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curly483's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittykittypurr4
London, United Kingdom
singlegirl0067
Surrey, United Kingdom
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
juicylucy04
London, United Kingdom
rm_emma5858
Middlesex, United Kingdom
rm_missingout46
London, United Kingdom
fuckmy42Jtits
London, United Kingdom
xstacx
Kent, United Kingdom
randygirl63
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
curly483 57/M
West London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Would you like to have sex, I'm an easy going guy that loves women. I am single at the moment, I am living in London two years, I like giving oral sex, especially licking pussy and then nibbling the clit between my teeth, doggy style is my favourite position, I am open minded, having fun during sex is a real turn on for me, if you would like to know more send me a text, I don't drive that's a big let down to you I know but sorry, I can accommodate

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be alive

Information
  • 57 / male
  • West London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None