Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curly_couple 36 / 37 / C
"Cuckold couple looking for fun"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
curly_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curly_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brandyabreu
Cochabamba, Bolivia
girltimeplay
California, United States
AmberThomson
Delaware, United States
ezlufr98
California, United States
25Uncutb
Nevada, United States
nuleesingle41
California, United States
Carolhorton
California, United States
KinkProfessor
California, United States
naughtynikki663
Florida, United States
 
Status
curly_couple 36/C
Long Beach, California
Cuckold couple looking for fun
Introduction
Extremely bi cuckold couple looking for regular fun with men, women, couples, and more. She enjoys a sizeable sex life fucking men and women regularly with and without him. She enjoys humiliating him by making him watch her get fucked by others. She enjoys forcing him to service other guys and making him suck out other guys cum. She is seeking hung dom guys and especially groups of guys to have fun with and without him there. He is seeking dominant women and couples and dom guys for fun.

My Ideal Person Dominant horny and demanding. We love men and women of all shapes races and sizes.

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1986 March 13, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say