Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curvyblondmom 36 / F
"Need a man who cAn please"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2020

To view all of
curvyblondmom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curvyblondmom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,587,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StPetefunguy4U
Florida, United States
wintermute13
Florida, United States
biglatindick26
Florida, United States
Mccrackencris80
Florida, United States
SmallTownBBC6
Florida, United States
DevonB5479
Florida, United States
Userthis381980
Florida, United States
69hotnfun691
Florida, United States
newguyherenow2
Florida, United States
 
Status
curvyblondmom 36/F
Largo, Florida
Send me some points so I can chat :) i want You!
Introduction
I want A man who can make time for me at night after my girl goes to bed. Quiet and discreet while very giving and likes to take control. Not looking for someone who’s twice my age. Physical attraction must be there! I love me a dad bod!! Dating sucks I want an fwb who can give it to me often. Extra bonus if he likes to snuggle after :)

My Ideal Person Tall dark and handsome with a huge dick and A soft mouth to kiss and eat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curvyblondmom's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green