Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cuseguy4fun 42 / M
"Anyone else looking for some fun then?"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
cuseguy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuseguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,144,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mirlynn27
New York, United States
Good87student
New York, United States
Mickishi
New York, United States
kissingit69
New York, United States
playmate511962
New York, United States
69head4me69
New York, United States
Cpl4hngbll
New York, United States
sexybabie2007
New York, United States
moretolove31
New York, United States
 
Status
cuseguy4fun 42/M
Syracuse, New York
Introduction
I am a average guy looking for some fun. I am quiet at first but open up once I get to know you. I am athletic. I am not looking for a serious relationship, I am looking to have some NSA fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a out going girl who knows how to have a good time. Also, she must enjoy recieving oral sex as for I love the sweet taste of a woman. Disease free is a must, I am clean and would like to stay that way. If this sounds like you send me a line or a wink and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, oral, massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuseguy4fun's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: