Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cute1company 62 / M
"Standard member ,so I can’t contact you,so leave contact info. Or some points to IM you back."
Morro Bay, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
cute1company's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cute1company's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,781,702 Active Members!*
cute1company 62/M
Morro Bay, California
I am a standard member,so can’t answer most male and I need points to answer your IM’s.If you want to contact ,lever something like your #
i am a tall good looking blonde ,blue eyed guy with a great sense of humor and aslender body;a sports fan from way back.I am thick with a big mushroom head,cut also.

My Ideal Person some I can laugh with everyday ,Openminded and funloving,who enjoys the same,Kissing and cuddling and someone who believes in foreplay like i do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cute1company's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Morro Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None