Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cutegrl32 44 / F
"Trying somethin' new..."
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2005

To view all of
cutegrl32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutegrl32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
cutegrl32 44/F
Houston, Texas
I'm 5'2" 155lbs med. build black hair and brown eyes. Short, but cute. Nice body but not petitte. Big breasts and nice firm ass. I'm adventureous and willing to try anything once.

My Ideal Person Someone who is very spontaneous. Also open minded and honest. I would like someone who is sexually experienced. I love getting my pussy ate; if you enjoy that, that's a huge plus. I also have a huge pair of DDDs; so if you're into those, huge plus also. I'm not gonna lie, I do want a relationship with someone but let's be honest I want someone who can satisfy me from head to toe and me satisfy you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Ciara, R. Kelly, Kelly Clarkson, Missy Elliot, Eminem

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cutegrl32's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Billing Clerk
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: