Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cutexcurvyy 43 / F
"Single unsatiable naughty girl looking for casual nsa fun"
Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2019

To view all of
cutexcurvyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutexcurvyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,510,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Antwerp, Belgium
Online NOW!
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Online NOW!
Antrim, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Vorarlberg, Austria
New York, United States
New Hampshire, Netherlands
Maharashtra, India
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
cutexcurvyy 43/F
Amsterdam, North Holland , Netherlands
I have a high sex drive and being unsatiable I love to have sex dates. I am looking for men who can give me pleasures for long hours and who love oral sex. I am not into anything serious and just like to explore my sexuality. Send me a message if you are interested and make sure you get me horny with your profile and pictures:-)

My Ideal Person Professionals visiting town

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of cutexcurvyy's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 3, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: