Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cw427 60 / M
"Married Bi male"
Zebulon / Griffin, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2018

To view all of
cw427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cw427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,505,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24hrwnr
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
fungoodguy2
Georgia, United States
WillieB2369
Georgia, United States
1always
Georgia, United States
rm_phuckyes69
Iowa, United States
neorobin
Georgia, United States
Houlala696
Rhone Alpes, France
Nicknick1017
Alabama, United States
Dorian8720
Indiana, United States
 
Status
cw427 60/M
Zebulon / Griffin, Georgia
Introduction
I am a panty wearing bottom. I am all bottom. I love to suck cock and can lick pussy for hours. I do work a lot so I don't have a lot of free time with out some planning. I am a car guy so I would like to find someone I can go to car shows and racing events with if possible. I am married and going to stay that way and she don't know about my extra activity. I am all bottom and do not top. I am very oral with men and woman.

My Ideal Person If you are a man and you need a bottom.. I do prefer average package, but I will work with what you have. If you are a woman and need to be orally or manually stimulated I love eating pussy. I love older woman 60 + would be great. If you are younger and dominant it would be great if you like pegging. If you are a couple You both need to be dominant or at least the woman, man needs to be bi. would like to have a man behind me while a orally doing the woman. Pegging is always a good thing if your a woman that wants to turn the table on a man and make him take it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a man and be caught by his wife or partner and he
or just watch then joins in and we all get off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of cw427's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Zebulon / Griffin, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: