Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cwaras10s 38 / M
"Looking for fun"
Spring Valley, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2001

To view all of
cwaras10s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cwaras10s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,912,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jager_Girl
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
b4real5858
Nevada, United States
rm_PinkGrrl22
Washington, United States
rm_DangerGrl69
Washington, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
jsx2013
Nevada, United States
Scout48plus
Texas, United States
rm_LizaSweet86
Washington, United States
reyrod2000
Nevada, United States
 
Status
cwaras10s 38/M
Spring Valley, Nevada
Introduction
I'd like to think I'm a normal fun loving guy. I'm athletic and love sports. I try to be as active as possible -- try to workout at least 4 times a week. Not really a heavy drinker, but wouldnt mind going out for a drink. When it comes to sex, I like it when the other per takes the lead a bit more, but that isnt a hard rule. It largely depends on the dynamic between myself and the other per.

My Ideal Person I'm open to trying new things. I tend to view sexuality as a means to push the envelope. I'd like someone who will do that or who already does. Some discretion would be nice and would ask that you be able to host the majority of the time. There would be times during the day in which I could probably host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cwaras10s's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Spring Valley, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 28, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: