Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cyberlight8 62 / M
"Discreet MWM for Discreet"
Newark, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cyberlight8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyberlight8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,023,764 Active Members!*
 
Status
cyberlight8 62/M
Newark, California
Mutual relief? I'm curious.
Introduction
In one of those one sided relationships where sex is nil. Are you too? M and F are both welcome to say hello and share thoughts and ideas. I believe few locals here seem to be serious about actually meating for a regular discreet situation. Looking for local connection, just great local communicator/lover would be preferred. Clean healthy safe discreet, outdoors man, pilot, recreational gold prospector. I love to fly. History and historical research and exploring are facinating. To find a historical area, metal detect and see what a place was like is interesting. If you have older properties, historical buildings or sites, or even areas that you can allow exploration at, or just lost something, let me know. Really enjoy equities trading. Successful equities investors welcomed to share ideas, tips PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[I][/I][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Clean healthy, discreet, sensual local who is also missing out on the intimate touch and satisfaction. A partner who wants to keep it comfortable between us.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Newark, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: