Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
d0gdaize 57 / M
"can't IM... out of points"
near the beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
d0gdaize's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d0gdaize's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,523 Active Members!*
d0gdaize 57/M
near the beach, Florida
I am open, down the middle of the road type. shy at first. loyal to a fault. i love sex. I'm an explorer with a high sex drive and I want to try it all . if you like a thick cock inside you , you will enjoy the tongue cleaning you , after..mmm I enjoy spoiling and pampering and love to give s. Don't let the age fool you :) I am also D/D free. I am not upgraded so i can not read messages sent to me. I surely don't hold my breath for this site although it would be nice to find that special someone. I say in advance that I would really like to find a woman that loves receiving oral... my tongue seems to have a high sex drive.

My Ideal Person Ideally...a woman that can share the same interests as me as i would her. someone down to earth and not materialistic. You want to be spoiled?... pampered? What would you like to do ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d0gdaize's responses

  • 57 / male
  • near the beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: no one cares
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: