Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
d1ckcurious 37 / M
"Shy, but wanting to change that...."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
d1ckcurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d1ckcurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KaBarST6
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
hawkins874
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
FreyaThor7
Utah, United States
solo_man42
Utah, United States
btmgayvidslut
Nevada, United States
bijenysis
North Dakota, United States
Blondiebrook
Utah, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
 
Status
d1ckcurious 37/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
Curious and looking to act on some urges and live out a fantasy or two. I've had one experience with a guy and had a ton of fun and I'm ready to take it to the next level.....I'm a closeted crossdresser and would love to meet a guy who gets off on a cock in panties.

My Ideal Person Good hygiene is a must as is being shaved or very well trimmed--pubes are a huge turn off for me as is a cock that doesn't get rock hard. I'm more interested in older guys but will consider anyone with a CD fetish and meets my requirement. Also, if you're an assman you go to the front of the line....my bubble butt is dying for some attention!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of d1ckcurious's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 26, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: