Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
d_saibal2007 54 / M
"I need women close to south Kolkata preferrably"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
d_saibal2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d_saibal2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bengalibhabi
West Bengal, India
sexybhabi
Dhaka, Bangladesh
SandhyaKumar06
West Bengal, India
mithu0923130
West Bengal, India
nilima96
West Bengal, India
 
Status
d_saibal2007 54/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
"I am MALE and I need women close to south Kolkata, India preferrably and not elsewhere too far"
Introduction
Meet me to find abt me. Sensual, sensitive to partner's thoughts, extremely sexual, hardcore, licking vagina has been my higest regarded poit alongwith deep thrust penetration

My Ideal Person below 43 women not minimizing more than 22 yrs female with personality

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ventures, Beatles, Bengali classicals, Rabrindrasangeet(have
all whayt u asked for)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No fantasies . Doggy style or laid down.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, usual

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

View more of d_saibal2007's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engg
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses