Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daVinci58 62 / M
"Seeking new experiences and possibilities..."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
daVinci58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daVinci58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,517,403 Active Members!*
daVinci58 62/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Still searching... For the one!!!
Looking to meet new people who enjoy the adventure of new experiences and possibilities! More pleasure... More passion... and certainly more excitement and... Let's explore and find out!

My Ideal Person I believe everyone has their 'compliment'. Someone who can make each experience more interesting, exciting and enjoyable! Are you that person? Let's see...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hard to top Van Morrison...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything involving exhibitionism! Love the excitement
and chance of being 'caught in the act'... Makes
the foreplay and sex hot and intense!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love Natalie Portman, Julia Stiles, Anne Hathaway, Rachel
Weisz, Amy Adams, Rachel McAdams, Isla Fisher. Intelligence,
understated beauty and just very sexy women!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daVinci58's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 6, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Architect/Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: