Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dadandgrandad 81 / M
"Older model with stick shift, anyone want to experiance shifting smoothly through the gears?"
Joshua Tree, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2010

To view all of
dadandgrandad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dadandgrandad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,455 Active Members!*
dadandgrandad 81/M
Joshua Tree, California
Which of you lovely ladies would love a slow or fast tongue massage, before a nice pounding, I can provide both.
Love to give massages, both sensual and sexual. Love to travel and see things others might see as silly, like the largest ball of twine in Cawker City, Kansas Seeing the wonderful national parks. Love baseball games, professional, college, high school and little league. Love to fish and go prospecting for gold..

My Ideal Person Compatible to my lifestyle and able to settle for me as I am and not make me into something other than I am.
Would love to find someone near my age and close by to have satisfying sex with once a week or so.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with 2 women at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dadandgrandad's responses

  • 81 / male
  • Joshua Tree, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: