Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daddiespussyboi8 40 / M
"i love str8/bi older :) Negative as of Jan 23 and on PreP!"
Astoria, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2015

To view all of
daddiespussyboi8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddiespussyboi8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
colby239
Florida, United States
Nomadft69
Minnesota, United States
Nchilu
Connecticut, United States
swinglemail
Nevada, United States
shawnballa
New York, United States
dillcock
New York, United States
thelover251974
New York, United States
darkballs_
New York, United States
 
Status
daddiespussyboi8 40/M
Astoria, New York
Very Str8/BI Guy Friendly!!
Introduction
I dont understand why Grown Men are so afraid to get their dicks sucked lol.... Very pervy/obedient oral boy into daddies, uncles, married and divorced! I'm very chill and SUPER discreet! i keep very good secrets :X

My Ideal Person Dad, Uncle, Older Bro....Married, Divorced, Str8, Bi, Curious, DL, Super Discreet, Drug and Disease FREE!

those guys that are in an undersexed relationship and need a clean, warm, tight love tunnel to relieve their stresses into and go back to their life/families.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Astoria, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Daddiespussyboy
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: