Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daddislilcumslut 40 / F
"Adorable girl seeks big, hairy Daddy Dom"
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
daddislilcumslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddislilcumslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZachMT88
Ontario, Canada
rm_field_hand
Maine, United States
jphillips20
Alberta, Canada
AshleyMegan2
Ontario, Canada
AgentAP913
Virginia, United States
FREAKYCPL26
Ontario, Canada
redheadranger2
Ontario, Canada
nickmet29
Ontario, Canada
mffseeker333
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
daddislilcumslut 40/F
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a friendly, affectionate and discreet girl. I crave a man who can satisfy my (many) sexual needs as well as emotional ones. I am looking for someone who is willing to be with me and only me :) (Unless we both choose to involve others during play time...Who doesn't wanna have their cake and eat it too? lol) Ideally, I'm searching for an experienced Dom with a nurturing side... who wants to cuddle and caress me after a good pounding & spanking :p Not interested in one night stands, or casual sexting with randoms. Thanks

My Ideal Person Tall, Bearded, Dominant, Nurturing,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Dress up

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of daddislilcumslut's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: A good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: