Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daddygoodsex 73 / M
"Lets satisfy eachothers sexlual pleasures"
Springfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
daddygoodsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddygoodsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
threesome_us69
Ohio, United States
deeneedsdeep
Virginia, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
dwnrvrchoclvr
Michigan, United States
wvcouple26302
West Virginia, United States
mouserulespurr
Ohio, United States
messywhenwet
Ohio, United States
rm_Menonjen
Ohio, United States
whtguy38
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
daddygoodsex 73/M
Springfield, Ohio
Introduction
Love wonderful people And having a good time and pleasing others

My Ideal Person Looking for single woman two woman that like sharing a cock,one night stands. and couples that are looking for black men to join them in sexual pleasure , Short or long term, NSA, Woman looking for one on one,and LTR . Woman that like to give and receive oral ,anal, fisting,Guys that like to watch there woman have sex with another man. NO BI OR GAY MEN NO TVs , TS,TGs,.so don't ask I will play with woman that have cucks but no touching of me and the male,If not sure what I do ask, Lets play and enjoy
\8b>>!\8b
Gotta change some things up,Im getting alot of people that want to play but don,t want to share the travel time,So from here on out if were playing on a rerular basis and your at least an hour away,Lets share the travel time,I dont mind the travel, But mi not doing it all anymore,Its only fair

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: