[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dadjeffy 55 / 54 / C
"WHY does email and IM BLOW on this site ...."
Niles, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
dadjeffy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dadjeffy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
omg2227
Illinois, United States
cpl4fun815
Pennsylvania, United States
NE1FEELING69
Wisconsin, United States
canditv68
Illinois, United States
PinkDelite2
Michigan, United States
solarwind3
Wyoming, United States
paul10704
New York, United States
HotCpl4Playtime
Virginia, United States
LGFunn
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dadjeffy 55/C
Niles, Illinois
We respond back to ALL on email,,, YET,,,, the email does NOT work properly on here,,, BEST to IM us when on
Introduction
IM and MAIL sucks here !!!! Long time married couple looking to explore with the right people ,, we r both very passionate,, yet very aggressive,,, love lots of foreplay and love to share ,, experts at role playing ,, very very oral ,, and just all around freaks !!!! Daddy and Momma will make you feel good,,,,,

My Ideal Person big fan of 420 and big !!!! lol ,,couples that click well together ,, and those select singles that can pamper us in and out of bed

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1966 April 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses