Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dah_roz 38 / M
"Slightly shy nice guy looking for fun people"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2003

To view all of
dah_roz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dah_roz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,652,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pgblue1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
izzy4u88
Texas, United States
GoodBBC4u85
North Carolina, United States
mmfisfun
North Carolina, United States
creamymypie
North Carolina, United States
JLforFun
North Carolina, United States
rm_wildrocky6
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
dah_roz 38/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a Standard Member, which means I can't see or respond to emails from most members. If I don't respond to an email, it's more than likely because I'm not able to see what is in it. Recently moved to Raleigh, still a bit shy, but I like to think I'm generally really nice once I've gotten to know someone. Currently I'm a bit busy with RL, which can make meeting a little difficult, though if someone comes along that I'm particularly interested in and our interests mesh, I can try to make some time, though I can't make any promises right now. I'm not looking for anything particularly long-term, but again, if the right per with the right interests came along... Mostly, I like to make sure my partner(s) enjoy our activities just as much, if not more than I do. Thanks for viewing my profile. :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dah_roz's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1982
Hometown: Hartland, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: