[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
damegotthatd 36 / M
"No longer paid member if u want to play text me 8166566183 'm looking for some fun to get into so......Let's indulge! Meeting new people is apart of life not enjoyed by many, so let's meet and Enjoy! I'm located in the Kansas city mo area, if you live here or just in the area feel free to contact me If your interested in getting together for some exciting possibly freaky or just plain ol guaranteed freaky times lol, contact me so we can schedule a date!!! Where are my beautiful curvy women at? Of all races of course! Hey just looking to have fun!!!! NSA fun, in the bedroom and outside the bedroom. Available clean shaved DD free male for cuckold, mfm, fmf, couples, full swap, and singles. Wanna know more drop me a line( friend request, message) whatever. Looking forward to meeting and getting comfortable with adventurous people who love to take part in mature adult activities."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
damegotthatd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view damegotthatd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hrnyelf
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Cristinagusman
Queretaro, México
4fun2n1
Missouri, United States
laradocpl
Arkansas, United States
jolruth
Pennsylvania, United States
MSGOODPUSSY8
Missouri, United States
squirtertoplease
Missouri, United States
lookin4funandthe
Missouri, United States
lostgirl7
Missouri, United States
 
Status
damegotthatd 36/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
If you want to contact me shoot me a text I am a very outgoing, charismatic, and educated male who likes to have fun and enjoy new experiences. I indulge in both giving and receiving, but something about pleasuring a woman and leaving them satisfied is a major turn on for me. P.S....I just love a good squirter 😉ijs.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: