[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
damianeloy 50 / M
"Buscando buen sexo"
Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 20, 2017

To view all of
damianeloy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view damianeloy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DinaX86
Guanajuato, Mexico
Rikpao
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Ojiyosverdes38
Jalisco, Mexico
Cojamosyaa342
Illinois, United States
Debnud
Jalisco, Mexico
littledarcy
Jalisco, Mexico
selene176
Guanajuato, Mexico
lunarosiiles
Michoacan, Mexico
sexadriana
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
damianeloy 50/M
Tlaquepaque, Jalisco , Mexico
Unido a un grupo Nudista, te gustaria acompañarme?
Introduction
Me encanta el sexo, pero me interesan ms las relaciones libres

My Ideal Person Los juegos preliminares son importantes. Me gustan muchos juegos preliminares antes a la penetracin.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
caifanes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elizabeth Hurley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of damianeloy's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: adm
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: