Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
danandrosenne 55 / 53 / C
"Looking to experience something new the male half is bi the female is curious and willing to kiss caress and let the other woman go down on her but will not return the favor as of yet. "
Fredonia, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 26, 2018

To view all of
danandrosenne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danandrosenne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livenow10
Online NOW!
New York, United States
scorp61967
New York, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Umustgiveit2me
New York, United States
charlie1814
Pennsylvania, United States
dvenom21
Pennsylvania, United States
ClayBFCok
Pennsylvania, United States
GRIFONCELLO62
Liguria, Italy
Daddyben6969
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
danandrosenne 55/C
Fredonia, New York
Introduction
Sorry but the female is not joining in the fun anymore due to health problems . we are a fun and honest couple ,we are looking to try something new. Give us a try you wont be disappointed.

My Ideal Person One who is a no smoker honest and has a nice big package . Have always wanted to experience a BBC or BWC. Sorry but the female is not joining in the fun anymore due to health problems.

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredonia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1966 August 23, 1969
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say