Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dancerandthewolf 41 / 37 / C
"Designed by Nature with Black Men in mind."
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2008

To view all of
dancerandthewolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dancerandthewolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,254,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoodDSweetP
Illinois, United States
DirtyCRW
Lancashire, United Kingdom
chrishavinfun22
Colorado, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
5280letsdoit
Colorado, United States
Blackpanther3X
California, United States
partyman1105
Florida, United States
Simona01
Germany, Germany
 
Status
dancerandthewolf 41/C
Littleton, Colorado
Happy 4th! Who is ready for some new photos??
Introduction
An adventurous and artsy couple that has fun taking nude photos while we hike and playing with one another at the movie theater. We like taking our time to get to know you (chemistry is important) and are looking for like minded people. PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University let me know if you need a subject to take photos of, study, and experiment upon. I make a fun final exam and teachers' pet. Students, please note I'm an easy subject to cram. ;)

My Ideal Person We like variety but Black is beautiful. Sí, hablo un poco de español .

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1978 December 25, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E