Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dandg20072 55 / 51 / C
"CPL Seeks others for Fun, FFM, MFM"
Erie, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2007

To view all of
dandg20072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dandg20072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
dandg20072 55/C
Erie, Colorado
Interested in a FWB for MFM. someone between 26-40 cock 0ver 8" preferred as well as shaved below. MMMMMMM a BBC might be fun
We are a CPL looking to add adult friends and fun to our life. We love each other very much and only play together. Our preference would be a woman to play with her for days, weeks and maybe years to come. To let my hubby join in with you would be wonderful but not a requirement. He will be there for me... He want's to enjoy the surroundings and have fun with me and maybe you!!!!! We do not need drama. Our s give us enough. To play we have to go out late or find a sitter. It all can be accomplished with a little notice.Guys but you never know just be under 46. Lick my clit with hubby in me and there could be lots of fun for all. Guys we prefer shaved and did we say... Under 46. Must have a pic to prove it. Be willing to show when asked or atleast have a profile with pics.....

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people to explore with. Bi-Females . Then maybe select bi males Under 46 to lick me while the hubby slides in and out of me. Don't worry you will get your turn. Also a nice BBC to have fun with for friendship and more!!!!!!! FWB would be awesome....... Discretion is a must. Respect the boundries... Well, we will figure them out. I shave and would like to find another female that does the same. I have 38DD's. Nice boobs and larger cocks 8+ inches please....Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Oh my hubby shaves as do I so please no hairy playmates . Just be honest with us and we will with you. Hope to find someone for more than a one night stand. Guys come on have a pic.. We do...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sharing a female or bi male with my spouse A BBC would be fun
to find one that wants to be a FWB hehehee you know 9-11 inches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dandg20072's responses

  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 15, 1967 September 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown