Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daniel_zakatzky 32 / M
"Soy Daniel y busco alguna chica para ser amigos y pasarla bien"
cuajimalpa, Distrito Federal, México
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2010

To view all of
daniel_zakatzky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daniel_zakatzky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,032,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarlitaZoto
Distrito Federal, Mexico
letybarba
Distrito Federal, Mexico
elizabet281069
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Pamela1583
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Rayna1939
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
Lindaaa24
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
bribi19
Michoacan, México
erapan_
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
daniel_zakatzky 32/M
cuajimalpa, Distrito Federal , México
Aburrido en Casa
Introduction
Hola soy un chico educado que busca chicas para ser amigos y pasarla bien, me gusta mucho ir al cine, por un café, charlas interesante y emocionantes, bueno en fin mejor charlemos.

My Ideal Person En realidad no tengo un tipo de persona ideal me gusta conocer a todo tipo de person es divertido

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un trio con dos chicas y estar con una mujer madura

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sii, scarlett johansson y es que es tan hermosa y sensual
que no lo puedo evitar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daniel_zakatzky's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • cuajimalpa, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: