Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dannysfwantsfun 66 / M
"Sense of humor required!"
Glorieta, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dannysfwantsfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dannysfwantsfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,403 Active Members!*
 
Status
dannysfwantsfun 66/M
Glorieta, New Mexico
Who wants to play?
Introduction
I am recently widowed. Married for 33 years. I am open to long or short term. I'm a fun seeker and I love to laugh. If you have a sense of humor and playfulness, we will get along famously! I regularly travel all over New Mexico, Arizona and now Colorado (front range) for work. Let's have some fun! Thanks!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a regular play partner either at home or in my sales territory. Age is not important to me. I just want to find someone fun to be with. All that said, I am definitely open to a more serious or long term relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of dannysfwantsfun's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Glorieta, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1958
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: